Director Areas

Home » The Association » Director Areas
Area Directory   Board of Directors   Director Areas    Meeting Minutes   Membership    Newsletter

The lake is divided into areas - each having at least one Director assigned to that area. Volunteer Directors serve a one year term. There are 19 established areas as shown on the lake map below.

You are Represented
The Directors represent the property owners in their area, and are there to answer question, assimilate association information, sell tickets for the fundraiser, etc. Do not hesitate to contact your Area Director if you have questions, concerns, or an issue that requires the attention of the association.

Area Directors
It is your responsibility to keep your contact information current. When phone numbers or Area assignments change, contact the web administrator.

AREA 1 (1 of 2)
Mark Niedenfuer
320-766-2785
Marktn54@gmail.com

AREA 2A
John Fair
507-606-2577
jfair1981@yahoo.com

AREA 2B
Janet Zastrow
763-232-3567
jjzastrow@hotmail.com

AREA 2C
Johy Fay
763.213.3271
jarrfay@mchsi.com

AREA 3A
Jeff and Shelly Anderson
320-304-2758
jsanderson0420@gmail.com

AREA 3B
Vern Suhr
320-309-0816
vernsuhr@gmail.com

AREA 3C
Gene Rose
320.852.6973
jsrose@prodigy.net

AREA 4
Steve Herth
320.852.7559
sjerth@rea-alp.com

AREA 5
Matt Edstrom
651-328-0364
mtedstrom@gmail.com

AREA 6
Shannon Burgad
701-989-4843
Myhappyplacestt@gmail.com

AREA 7
Bob Streasick
612.382.2991
bob.streasick@icloud.com

AREA 8
Janet Guinn
651-238-2445
jguinn020@yahoo.com

Gary Fuchs
320.834.2237
fuchslaw@mindspring.com

AREA 9 AREA 10 AREA 11
Jay Sieling
320-808-5248
ghotierman1@gmail.com

AREA 12 (1 of 2)
Mike Wrobel
218.943.2824
info@schererprinting.com

AREA 12 (1 of 2)
Warren Davis
218.943.5024
wjandijdavis@midwestinfo.net

AREA 13 (1 of 2)
Ted Boehne
612-751-7864
trboehne@yahoo.com

AREA 13 (1 of 2)
Tom & Cheryl Brauer
507.828.6037
tbrauer@iw.net

AREA 14
Mark Stenglein
612.360.6699
lstenglein.home@gmail.com

AREA 15
Brad Roberts
612-214-2690
lizandbrad@mn.com

AREA 16
Steve LaBatt
612-747-4500
bat1561@aol.com

Steve DeSutter
320-304-5128

Tim Katz

AREA 17 (1 of 3)
Chad Koebnick
612.270.5674
ckoebnick366@gmail.com

AREA 17 (1 of 3)
Steve DeSutter
218.943.3604
steve.desutter23@gmail.com

AREA 17 (1 of 3)
Tim Kaatz
513.328.9470
tkaatz@cinci.rr.com

AREA 18
Randy Hansen
320.491.2488
rhansen@midwestinfo.net

AREA 19
Don Henning
218.943.1281
Henex@midwestinfo.net