Lake Miltona Association
HOME     CONTACT US     LOST OR FOUND     VOLUNTEER     DONATE     FOR SALE     PHOTO GALLERY

ABOUT THE LAKE       ABOUT THE ASSOCIATION       LAKE MILTONA GARMENTS
AT WATER'S EDGE       EVENTS & MEETINGS       HERE FISHY FISHY       WATER QUALITY
  About
  Area Directory
  Board of Directors
  Director Areas
  Meeting Minutes
  Membership
  Newsletter
   
   
   
 
 
About The Association - Director Areas
 
The lake is divided into areas - each having at least one Director assigned to that area. Volunteer Directors serve a one year term. There are 19 established areas as shown on the lake map below.
 
You are Represented
The Directors represent the property owners in their area, and are there to answer question, assimilate association information, sell tickets for the fundraiser, etc. Do not hesitate to contact your Area Director if you have questions, concerns, or an issue that requires the attention of the association.
 
View Enlargement
 
AREA 1 AREA 2A AREA 2B
Lynn Glesne John Fair Jack Anderson
218.943.2108 218.943.5277 320.852.7299
E. Lake Miltona Drive NE E. Lake Miltona Drive NE S. Lake Miltona Drive
glesn001@gmail.com jfair1981@yahoo.com andejack@rea-alp.com
     
     
AREA 2C AREA 3A AREA 3B
Johy Fay Skeeter Kingsberg Vern Suhr
319.389.2738 320.852.7310 320.852.7457
S. Lake Miltona Drive Miltona Bay Road NE Miltona Bay Road NE
jarrfay@mchsi.com skeetermuskie@gmail.com brent@igotoofar.com
     
     
AREA 3C AREA 4 AREA 5
Gene Rose Steve Herth Emily Yonke
320.852.6973 320.852.7559 612-599-1767
Fairview Beach Road NE Chicago Club Lane Hermosa Beach Road NW
jsrose@prodigy.net sjerth@rea-alp.com emilyyonke@yahoo.com
     
     
AREA 6 AREA 7 AREA 8 (1 of 2)
Wendie VanKirk William F. Moeller Gary Fuchs
320-760-9190 320.834.2467 320.834.2237
12927 Krohnfeldt Court Krohnfeldt Beach Road Schuelke Beach Road

Wendievankirk@edinarealty.com

wfmmhm@yahoo.com fuchslaw@mindspring.com
     
     
AREA 8 (1 of 2) AREA 9 AREA 10
Carol Goodin Jerry Fulton Jerry Fulton
cgoodin8@gmail.com 320.834.2847 320.834.2847
  Spring Lake Road Spring Lake Road
  jjfulton@gctel.com jjfulton@gctel.com
     
     
AREA 11 AREA 12 (1 of 2) AREA 12 (1 of 2)
Pat Ferguson Mike Wrobel Warren Davis
000.000.0000 218.943.2824 218.943.5024
Dittberner's Creek Road Riedel Beach Road Riedel Beach Road
pattyfergy62@aol.com schererprinting@me.com wjandijdavis@midwestinfo.net
     
     
AREA 13 (1 of 2) AREA 13 (1 of 2) AREA 14
Ted Boehne Tom Brauer Steve DeSutter
218.943.7445 507.828.6037 320.304.5128
Hidden Valley Lane Hidden Valley Lane Hidden Valley Road NW
trboehne@yahoo.com tbrauer@iw.net steve.desutter23@gmail.com
     
     
AREA 15 AREA 16 AREA 17 (1 of 2)
Wally Roberts Anne Rykken Marc Bot
000.000.0000 651.283.9895 000.000.0000
Smokey Timbers Road West Sandy Beach Road East Sandy Beach Road
wallyandcorine@gmail.com arykken@comcast.net mbot@borderstates.com
     
     
AREA 17 (1 of 2) AREA 18 (1 of 2) AREA 18 (1 of 2)
Bob Larson Darrell Olson Randy Hansen
000.000.0000 000.000.0000 218.943.1204
East Stand Beach Road North Lake Miltona Drive Tamarack Cirecle NE
lmatreasurer@yahoo.com olsodj.1950@gmail.com rhansen@midwestinfo.net
     
     
AREA 19    
Don Henning    
218.943.1281    
North Lake Miltona Drive    
henex@midwestinfo.net  
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hosted @ www.gctel.com
Copyright 2016 Lake Miltona Association
Contact Web Administrator