Lake Miltona Association
HOME     CONTACT US     LOST OR FOUND     VOLUNTEER     DONATE     FOR SALE     PHOTO GALLERY

ABOUT THE LAKE       ABOUT THE ASSOCIATION       LAKE MILTONA GARMENTS
AT WATER'S EDGE       EVENTS & MEETINGS       HERE FISHY FISHY       WATER QUALITY
  About
  Area Directory
  Board of Directors
  Director Areas
  Meeting Minutes
  Membership
  Newsletter
   
   
   
 
 
About The Association - Director Areas
 
The lake is divided into areas - each having at least one Director assigned to that area. Volunteer Directors serve a one year term. There are 19 established areas as shown on the lake map below.
 
You are Represented
The Directors represent the property owners in their area, and are there to answer question, assimilate association information, sell tickets for the fundraiser, etc. Do not hesitate to contact your Area Director if you have questions, concerns, or an issue that requires the attention of the association.
 
View Enlargement
AREA 1 (1 of 2) AREA 1 (1 of 2 AREA 2A
Lynn Glesne Dave Werpy John Fair
218.943.2108 218.943.3713 218.943.5277
E. Lake Miltona Drive NE E. Lake Miltona Drive NE E. Lake Miltona Drive NE
glesn001@gmail.com davewerpy@gmail.com jfair1981@yahoo.com
     
     
AREA 2B AREA 2C AREA 3A
Jack Anderson Johy Fay Skeeter Kingsberg
320.852.7299 319.389.2738 320.852.7310
S. Lake Miltona Drive S. Lake Miltona Drive Miltona Bay Road NE
andejack@rea-alp.com jarrfay@mchsi.com skeetermuskie@gmail.com
     
     
AREA 3B AREA 3C AREA 4
Vern Suhr Gene Rose Steve Herth
320.852.7457 320.852.6973 320.852.7559
Miltona Bay Road NE Fairview Beach Road NE Chicago Club Lane
brent@igotoofar.com jsrose@prodigy.net sjerth@rea-alp.com
     
AREA 5 AREA 6 AREA 7
Emily Yonke Wendie VanKirk William F. Moeller
612-599-1767 320-760-9190 320.834.2467
Hermosa Beach Road NW 12927 Krohnfeldt Court Krohnfeldt Beach Road
emilyyonke@yahoo.com Wendievankirk@edinarealty.com wfmmhm@yahoo.com
     
     
AREA 8 (1 of 2) AREA 8 (1 of 2) AREA 9
Gary Fuchs Carol Goodin Jerry Fulton
320.834.2237 320-808-0130 320.834.2847
Schuelke Beach Road Schuelke Beach Road NW Spring Lake Road
fuchslaw@mindspring.com cgoodin8@gmail.com jjfulton@gctel.com
     
     
AREA 10 AREA 11 AREA 12 (1 of 2)
Jerry Fulton Pat Ferguson Mike Wrobel
320.834.2847 000.000.0000 218.943.2824
Spring Lake Road Dittberner's Creek Road Riedel Beach Road
jjfulton@gctel.com pattyfergy62@aol.com schererprinting@me.com
     
     
AREA 12 (1 of 2) AREA 13 (1 of 2) AREA 13 (1 of 2)
Warren Davis Ted Boehne Tom Brauer
218.943.5024 218.943.7445 507.828.6037
Riedel Beach Road Hidden Valley Lane Hidden Valley Lane
wjandijdavis@midwestinfo.net trboehne@yahoo.com tbrauer@iw.net
     
     
AREA 14 AREA 15 AREA 16
Steve DeSutter Wally Roberts Anne Rykken
320.304.5128 000.000.0000 651.283.9895
Hidden Valley Road NW Smokey Timbers Road West Sandy Beach Road
steve.desutter23@gmail.com wallyandcorine@gmail.com arykken@comcast.net
     
     
AREA 17 (1 of 2) AREA 17 (1 of 2) AREA 18 (1 of 2)
Marc Bot Bob Larson Darrell Olson
000.000.0000 000.000.0000 000.000.0000
East Sandy Beach Road East Stand Beach Road North Lake Miltona Drive
mbot@borderstates.com lmatreasurer@yahoo.com olsodj.1950@gmail.com
     
     
AREA 18 (1 of 2) AREA 19  
Randy Hansen Don Henning  
218.943.1204 218.943.1281  
Tamarack Cirecle NE North Lake Miltona Drive  
rhansen@midwestinfo.net henex@midwestinfo.net  
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hosted @ www.gctel.com
Copyright 2016 Lake Miltona Association
Contact Web Administrator